Contact Us

Contact us to inquire further about how Crescent Growth Capital can assist your organization in funding its infrastructure and/or operational goals.

General inquiries: info@crescentgrowthcapital.com

NEW ORLEANS OFFICE
201 St. Charles Avenue
Suite 4205
New Orleans, LA 70170
504-378-3470

Ray Rabalais, JD
Managing Director
504-378-3474
ray.rabalais@crescentgrowthcapital.com

Troy Villafarra, CFA
Managing Director
504-378-3472
troy.villafarra@crescentgrowthcapital.com

Ryan Kenter, MBA
Director
504-378-3473
ryan.kenter@crescentgrowthcapital.com

Cameron Garner
Vice President
504-378-3475
cameron.garner@crescentgrowthcapital.com

Frank Rabalais, MPS, MBA

Tax Credit Consultant
504-378-3471
frank.rabalais@crescentgrowthcapital.com

DALLAS OFFICE
13355 Noel Road
Suite 1100
Dallas, TX 75240
214-746-5065

Eric Finley
Managing Director
214-746-5065
eric.finley@crescentgrowthcapital.com